Sales Representatives

At Freedom Designs, Inc. we're always striving to update and improve upon our already exceptional products and services. Please contact one of our knowledgeable sales representatives in your area for more information.


Alabama
Wade Medley 662-801-1736 Wade.Medley@freedomdesigns.com
Alaska
Joe Schumacher 360-870-1654 jschumacher@invacare.com
Arizona
Chris Davis 480-664-0907 chris@cmdmedsales.com
Arkansas
Wade Medley 662-801-1736 Wade.Medley@freedomdesigns.com
California
Anna Gonzalez 805-404-9724 Anna.Gonzalez@freedomdesigns.com
Charles Summers 661-618-6685 csummers@invacare.com
Colorado
Maz Mukayess 720-838-5562 MMukayess@invacare.com
Michael Bergs 303-476-1123 MBergs@invacare.com
Connecticut
Sheila Longhi 203-376-5871 slonghi@invacare.com
Delaware
Rick Aimone 609-489-2651 RAmone@freedomdesigns.com
Florida
Devon Doebele 312-288-4066 devon@msl-associates.com
Wade Medley 662-801-1736 Wade.Medley@freedomdesigns.com
Georgia
James Scaggs 616-579-4498 jamess@msl-associates.com
Hawaii
Anna Gonzales 805-404-9742 Anna.Gonzalez@freedomdesigns.com
Idaho
David Killen 801-395-4923 dkillen@invacare.com
Greg Usher 509-993-6242 gusher@invacare.com
Illinois
Bob Smith 618-971-8023 bob@heartlandrehabsales.com
Dan Pickett 895-213-0356 dpickett@invacare.com
Leo Meskis 317-908-9091 Leo.Meskis@freedomdesigns.com
Matt Appleton 319-331-1826 MAppleton@invacare.com
Indiana
Dan Girard 262-751-1586 DGirard@freedomdesigns.com
Leo Meskis 317-908-9091 Leo.Meskis@freedomdesigns.com
Iowa
Greg Atkins 816-489-0846 GAtkins@invacare.com
Matt Appleton 319-331-1826 MAppleton@invacare.com
Kansas
Bob Smith 618-971-8023 bob@heartlandrehabsales.com
Ken Mikuls 816-520-5449 kmikuls@invacare.com
Kentucky
Leo Meskis 317-908-9091 Leo.Meskis@freedomdesigns.com
Louisiana
Debbie Lauterbach 817-235-3167 Debbie.Lauterbach@freedomdesigns.com
Foster Davis 281-389-1437 Foster.Davis@freedomdesigns.com
Maine
Jeff Randall 207-751-6951 jrandall@invacare.com
Maryland
Michael Owen 434-594-5982 Michael.Owen@freedomdesigns.com
Massachusetts
Eric Peloquin 617-913-4692 EPeloquin@invacare.com
Jeff Randall 207-751-6951 jrandall@invacare.com
Nick Boulis 401-954-7588 NBoulis@invacare.com
Michigan
Chris Cullin 517-745-1221 ccullin1@hotmail.com
Minnesota
Kirk Graeve 651-247-2598 kgraeve@invacare.com
Kirk Hanson 701-556-3475 KHanson@invacare.com
Mississippi
Wade Medley 662-801-1736 Wade.Medley@freedomdesigns.com
Missouri
Bob Smith 618-971-8023 bob@heartlandrehabsales.com
Ken Mikuls 818-520-5449 kmikuls@invacare.com
Montana
David Killen 801-395-4923 dkillen@invacare.com
Greg Usher 509-993-6242 gusher@invacare.com
Nebraska
Greg Atkins 816-489-0846 GAtkins@invacare.com
Michael Bergs 303-476-1123 MBergs@invacare.com
Nevada
Tyler Donat 702-234-1044 TDonat@invacare.com
New Hampshire
Jeff Randall 207-751-6951 jrandall@invacare.com
New Jersey
Rick Aimone 609-489-2651 RAmone@invacare.com
Sean Ziegler 516-506-3957 SZigler@invacare.com
New Mexico
Chris Davis 480-664-0907 chris@cmdmedsales.com
New York
Eric Peloquin 617-913-4692 EPeloquin@invacare.com
Jeff Randall 207-751-6951 jrandall@invacare.com
Sean Ziegler 516-506-3957 SZigler@invacare.com
Steve Adams 585-750-8575 sadams@invacare.com
North Carolina
Michael Owen 434-594-5982 Michael.Owen@freedomdesigns.com
North Dakota
Kirk Hanson 701-556-3475 KHanson@invacare.com
Ohio
Leo Meskis 317-908-9091 Leo.Meskis@freedomdesigns.com
Oklahoma
Angela Henderson 918-605-9624 ahenderson@invacare.com
Oregon
Joe Schumacher 360-870-1654 jschumacher@invacare.com
Pennsylvania
Rick Aimone 609-489-2651 RAmone@invacare.com
Steve Adams 585-750-8575 sadams@invacare.com
Rhode Island
Nick Boulis 401-954-7588 NBoulis@invacare.com
South Carolina
Michael Owen 434-594-5982 Michael.Owen@freedomdesigns.com
South Dakota
Kirk Graeve 651-247-2598 kgraeve@invacare.com
Michael Bergs 303-476-1123 MBergs@invacare.com
Tennessee
Dan Pickett 859-213-0356 dpickett@invacare.com
Wade Medley 662-801-1736 Wade.Medley@freedomdesigns.com
Texas
Byron Wallace 214-394-0257 BWallace@invacare.com
Debbie Lauterbach 817-235-3167 Debbie.Lauterbach@freedomdesigns.com
Foster Davis 281-389-1437 Foster.Davis@freedomdesigns.com
Justin Schutz 903-216-3643 jschutz@invacare.com
Utah
David Killen 801-395-4923 dkillen@invacare.com
Tyler Donat 702-234-1044 TDonat@invacare.com
Vermont
Jeff Randall 207-751-6951 jrandall@invacare.com
Virginia
Michael Owen 434-594-5928 Michael.Owen@freedomdesigns.com
Washington
Greg Usher 509-993-6242 gusher@invacare.com
Joe Schumacher 360-870-1654 jschumacher@invacare.com
West Virginia
Michael Owen 434-594-5982 Michael.Owen@freedomdesigns.com
Wisconsin
Dan Girard 262-751-1586 DGirard@invacare.com
Kirk Graeve 651-247-2598 kgraeve@invacare.com
Kirk Hanson 701-566-3475 KHanson@invacare.com
Leo Meskis 317-908-9091 Leo.Meskis@freedomdesigns.com
Wyoming
David Killen 801-395-4923 dkillen@invacare.com
Greg Atkins 816-489-0846 GAtkins@invacare.com
Michael Bergs 303-476-1123 MBergs@invacare.com